Helpful Information

 

 

2020 Trip Committee

 

Trip Director:

Ken Foley kenfoley@smsd.org

Travel Compny Liaison:

JD Kinney kinneyjohnd@gmail.com

Trip Co-Chairs:

Tiffany Lynch gtlynch@aol.com 

Laura Chisholm lbchisholm@mac.com

Treasurer:

Melissa Riecker melriecker@gmail.com

Communications:

Brad Biles brad.biles@gmail.com

Forms:

Cindy Kuhlman cynthialkuhlman@gmail.com 

Jennie Carmody jenniecarmody@gmail.com

Euro Conversion:

Jason Ford jafordusa@gmail.com

Fundraising:

Julie Erdner erdner@sbcglobal.net 

Cynthia Olavarria cynthiakc@icloud.com

Travel Book:

Brynn Burns bdburns@icloud.com 

Andrea Miller andreamiller96@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear:

Deb Tagtalianidis deb.tag@icloud.com 

Heather Foley hfoley66@gmail.com

Pot Luck Dinner:

Sarah Eason season@easonkc.com

Debbie Conrad debbieconrad3@gmail.com 

Leslie Blair slblair@kc.rr.com

Airport Coodinator:

Stephanie Tegtmeier stephteg@gmail.com

Imperial Trio Blog
Please reload

Follow

  • Black Instagram Icon

©2017 BY SHAWNEE MISSION EAST CHOIR. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM